Facebook Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --
Adrian Goldsworthy
Adrian Goldsworthy
Company NameHospitality International Partners Pty Ltd
Email Addressadrian@hip.net.au
Website
Brett Hohn
Brett Hohn
Company NameAvani Hotel Broadbeach
Email Addresshohn1@bigpond.com
Websitehttps://www.avanihotels.com/en/broadbeach
Charles Martin
Charles Martin
Email Addressce.martin@bigpond.com
Website
David Bowman
David Bowman
Company NameBowman Consultancy
Email Addressdavidbowman@bowmanconsultancy.com.au
Website
David Freeman
David Freeman
Company NameFreeman's Organic Farm
Email Addressdavidgowerfreeman@bigpond.com
Websitehttps://www.freemansorganicfarm.org/
Doug Schacht
Doug Schacht
Company NameNirvana by the Sea
Email Addressdoug.sch@bigpond.com
Websitehttps://www.nirvanabythesea.com.au/
Frank Gyzemyter
Frank Gyzemyter
Company NameChina Southern Airlines
Email Addressfrank.gyz@gmail.com
Website
Gail O’Neill
Gail O’Neill
Company NameCity of Gold Coast - Division 14 Councillor
Email Addressgailoneill@goldcoast.qld.gov.au
Website
Garry McKenzie
Garry McKenzie
Company NameDreamtime Resorts
Email Addressgarry@dreamtimeresorts.com.au
Websitehttps://www.dreamtimeresorts.com.au/
Juliette Myers
Juliette Myers
Company NameIlluminOcean
Email Addressjuliette@internationaldestinationmarketing.com.au
Websitehttps://www.illuminocean.com.au/